To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

Rossall Point

Add Rossall Point to your Itinerary

Type:Environmental Attraction

Outer Promenade
The Esplanade
Fleetwood
Lancashire
FY7 8PG

Tel: 01253 891 000

Rossall Point

Map & Directions

Opening Times

Rossall Point Observation Tower (1 Jan 2018 - 31 Dec 2018)

Related

Sunday, 21st October 2018 - Sunday, 21st October 2018

Late Autumn Bird WatchVisit Rossall Point Tower observe our coastal birds. A slow walk.
more info

Thursday, 18th October 2018 - Thursday, 18th October 2018

Thursday, 25th October 2018 - Thursday, 25th October 2018

TowerLove My BeachMeet at the Tower to take part in litter picks and other beach care activities. Help care for our amazing coastline here at Fleetwood.
more info

Thursday, 1st November 2018 - Thursday, 1st November 2018

Thursday, 8th November 2018 - Thursday, 8th November 2018

Thursday, 15th November 2018 - Thursday, 15th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018 - Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018 - Thursday, 29th November 2018

TowerLove My BeachMeet at the Tower to take part in litter picks and other beach care activities. Help care for our amazing coastline here at Fleetwood.
more info

Thursday, 6th December 2018 - Thursday, 6th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018 - Thursday, 13th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018 - Thursday, 20th December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018 - Thursday, 27th December 2018

TowerLove My BeachMeet at the Tower to take part in litter picks and other beach care activities. Help care for our amazing coastline here at Fleetwood.
more info

Sunday, 25th November 2018 - Sunday, 25th November 2018

Conservation DayRossall Point Conservation DayTry your hand at practical coastal management, build a boardwalk, open up pathways, look after the dunes and beaches and meet new people.
more info

Sunday, 16th December 2018 - Sunday, 16th December 2018

Conservation DayRossall Point Conservation DayTry your hand at practical coastal management, build a boardwalk, open up pathways, look after the dunes and beaches and meet new people.
more info

Tuesday, 1st January 2019 - Tuesday, 1st January 2019

New YearNew Year - Visit to the CoastIf you are taking a New Year’s Day stroll down the prom, stop off at Rossall Point to celebrate the New Year with a warming cup of mulled wine (non alcoholic). Meet the rangers and take in the view on the first day of the New Year.
more info

Larkholme Grasslands 2018Larkholme Grasslands, FleetwoodLarkholme Grasslands is 1.5km in length and a Biological Heritage Site because of the rare species of flora and fauna that grow there. Landscaping work brings together the finishing touches to a new promenade and provide a much more attractive environment for visitors and local residents, making...